Webinar: Corporate PPAs in Europe

Clean Energy Experts

Webinar: Corporate PPAs in Europe

February 03, 2021

Webinar Date and Time: February 16, 2021 at 7:00 am PST/10 am EST/3:00pm GMT/4:00pm CET
Presenters: Benjamin Collie, Principal at Aurora Energy Research and Flemming Sørensen, VP of Europe at LevelTen Energy
Register Here

In our global economy, corporate energy and sustainability managers must carefully consider how to best support renewable energy needs and a carbon footprint that crosses international boundaries. With the rapid pace of change in European energy markets and policy, planning a PPA strategy that fully assesses risk and value can be difficult.

In this one-hour webinar, LevelTen and Aurora Energy Research will draw on data gathered through LevelTen’s PPA Marketplace and Aurora’s widely used and trusted forecasts of European power markets to help you understand:

  • Recent PPA price trends from a buyer’s perspective
  • The state of development of PPA markets across Europe
  • Future deployment of renewables and how this will affect the balance of PPA supply and demand

To attend the webinar, please register here.